About Us/Committee

The Committee

  • President: JULIE WALLIS
  • Vice President: REBECCA BROWN
  • Vice President & Treasurer: ALFREDO CARPI
  • Co-opted technical consultant:  MARCO FALDETTA
  • Members of the Committee: FABIO SGOTTO, NATASHA STURLESE

The Board

  • The Founder Chair: PETER BROWN
  • Strategic and IR (International Relations) Consultant: PAUL ROGERSON
  • AISLi Accreditation coordinator and Inspections Officer: PALMINA LA ROSA



Associate Members: